We represent walking for all Queenslanders

ANNOUNCEMENT: November 2021 AGM meeting

We are excited to announce a new volunteer Board for 2022!  Welcome to Angela Wright who was elected as President. Ben Wilson continues as elected Secretary, and Craig Barrett was elected as Treasurer. We also welcome new Board members Craig Barrett, Malcolm Middleton, Prue Oswin.

We would like to thank the incredibly hard work from 2020 & 2021 President Michelle Wade, and Shalon Thompson 2020, 2021 Treasurer. Without their hard work, the outcomes of Queensland Walks advocacy and project delivery would not have been possible. Thank you.

You can read all about the Board here